Skip to content

Trips

Day Trips

Christian Life Assembly – “Easter Celebration”  
 
  -Sunday, March 26, 2023

Dutch Apple Dinner Theater – “Sister Act”
    -Thursday, March 30, 2023

Fulton Theatre – “Titanic”
 
  -Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Totem Pole Playhouse – “Honky Tonk Angels”
 
  -Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Grandparent/Grandchild Mystery Trip
    -Thursday, June 15, 2023

Bird-In-Hand – “Dear Soldier Boy”
 
  -Wednesday, July 18, 2023

Fulton Theatre – “Grease”
 
  -Wednesday, July 12, 2023

“Sight & Sound – “Moses”
 
  -Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Fall Mystery Trip
    -Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre – “Margaritaville”
 
  -Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Christian Life Assembly – “Christmas Wonderland
    -Sunday, December 3, 2023

American Music Theatre – “The First Noel”
    -Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Sight & Sound – “Miracle of Christmas”
 
  -Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre – “A Christmas Carol”
    -Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Multi-Day Trips

Southern Porches
    -April 18-26, 2023

Erie
    -June 26-29, 2023

Multi-Day Mystery Trip
    -July 9-11, 2023

Maine
    -August 21-25, 2023

1000 Islands
    -September 19-22, 2023

Christmas in Indiana County
    -November 17-18, 2023





To Reserve Seats, contact us:
Email: dmduo@crosscountrycoach.us
Call: 717-248-9454 or Toll-Free 877-595-9454

Dulles
Ark
Washington DC
Mackinac
Pittsburgh
Myrtle Beach
1000 Island